Misc.DJ Spooky - The Secret Song (320 kbps)

31 October 2009
Author: November
Views: 4 130, Comments: 1
DJ Spooky - The Secret Song (320 kbps)Artist: DJ Spooky
Album: The Secret Song
Release Date: October 18th, 2009
Label: Thirsty Ear Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop / Jazz / Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 180 MB
MySpace: Click
Description: DJ Spooky again proves hip-hop is jazz. Like its grandfather bebop, mixologist/DJ/producer Paul Miller's (aka DJ Spooky) hip-hop is as vibrant and creative as the great revolutionaries in jazz. MySpace

01. Intro - The War Of Ideas
02. 5 Million Ways To Kill A CEO (feat. The Coup)
03. Multiphonic (feat. Rob Swift)
04. Dazed and Confused Dub (feat. Golden Hornet Project)
05. Measure By Measure (feat. GW Bush, Golden Hornet Project)
06. The Secret Song (feat. Jing Zhou)
07. Myxomatosis
08. Where I`m At (feat. Zimbabwe Legit & Mike G Of The Jungle)
09. L`autre (feat. Golden Hornet Project)
10. Heliocentric (feat. Peter Gordon)
11. Azadi (The New Complexity) (feat. Sussan)
12. Composite Refraction Drum Solo
13. Pax Per Fidem (feat. Post Modern Jazz Quartet)
14. Iago`s Lament (feat. Vijay Iyer)
15. Known Unknowns (feat. Thurston Moore & Mike Ladd)
16. Salt Satyagraha (feat. Abdul Smooth)
17. Point-Counterpoint
18. No Quarter Dub (eat. Golden Hornet Project)
19. Cognitiva (feat. Emah Fox, Golden Hornet Project)
20. Duality (Drum & Bass Duo In D Flat Minor)
#1 Неуравновешенный 31 October 2009 19:49

прослушал - удалил - не зацепил ни один трек

''Тряпке никогда не стать флага полотнищем''

(с) Младший Сын Неба


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.